Background

Average Reviews

127 Reviews


Reviews

  • Great food as always

    Great quality food from Kazs, definitely my recommendation if you live in Harlow placed by Gemma on the 29th June 2021
  • Leigh Battelley

    Bestplaced by Anonymous on the 24th October 2020
  • Best Indian Meal

    We are new to the area and so pleased we discovered it...excellent food, service andplaced by Anonymous on the 24th August 2020
  • Great service

    2nd time order and wasn’t disappointed. Piping hot and delivered on time. Delicious placed by Anonymous on the 23rd July 2020
  • Leigh

    Great grub as alwaysplaced by Anonymous on the 7th July 2020
  • Katz's

    Excellent service and great food. placed by Terry on the 18th May 2020
  • A+++

    Great Foodplaced by Jordan on the 16th May 2020
  • Will order again

    Absolutely delicious. Looking forward to the next time. placed by Anonymous on the 19th April 2020
  • Spot on!

    No complaints!placed by Brendan on the 24th January 2020
  • Spot on

    No complaints as usual!placed by Brendan on the 5th January 2020
  • No issues

    Hot, on time, tasty what else can I say!placed by Brendan on the 28th December 2019
  • Bhavin Patel

    Arrived in good time. The food looked appetising and had authentic, tasty healthy dishes forplaced by Bhavin on the 27th December 2019
  • Spot on

    No complaints at all!placed by Brendan on the 20th December 2019
  • Disappointed

    Food arrived late, luke warm, hardly any chicken poppadoms were staleplaced by JOANNE on the 30th November 2019
  • Mr Bhavin Patel

    I thought the delivery was very quick, with the food a real delicious treat andplaced by Bhavin on the 30th November 2019
  • Faultless

    As title says!placed by Brendan on the 12th November 2019
  • No complaints

    Spot on as usualplaced by Brendan on the 10th November 2019
  • Hayley

    Always a fabulous meal from Kaz’s! The food is always piping hot & delicious. We have
    placed by Anonymous on the 28th October 2019
  • No complaints

    Spot on as usual!placed by Brendan on the 21st October 2019
  • Spot on

    On time and no complaints!placed by Brendan on the 11th October 2019
  • Best Indian

    Great food again, delivery driver was very polite. Good value for money. placed by Lisa on the 11th July 2019
  • Mr simon wade

    Awesome food very fast delivery, easy and smooth transactionplaced by Anonymous on the 5th July 2019
  • Spot on

    Fantastic as usual!placed by Brendan on the 23rd June 2019
  • Good food. Good service placed by Anonymous on the 14th June 2019
  • Mrs

    Great food and service as usual placed by Anonymous on the 11th June 2019
  • No issues

    On time, hot and spot onplaced by Brendan on the 6th June 2019
  • Mr

    Best Indian we have had for a long time.placed by Anonymous on the 2nd June 2019
  • Decent

    Pretty good for Harlow standardsplaced by Anonymous on the 31st May 2019
  • Amazing food!

    Love kazs restaurant, it is always our go to Indian. The food is always ofplaced by Anonymous on the 26th April 2019
  • Geoff

    Excellent as always placed by Geoff on the 20th April 2019
  • Mrs

    Great food and service as usual.placed by Anonymous on the 29th March 2019
  • Enjoyable!

    Spot on as usual!placed by Brendan on the 14th March 2019
  • Best Curry

    Lovely Food and Excellent Serviceplaced by Selina on the 4th February 2019
  • Best

    Excellent food as always placed by Selina on the 4th February 2019
  • Spot on

    On time hot and tastyplaced by Brendan on the 4th February 2019
  • Beautiful

    We have tried many restaurants to find one we like! This was by far theplaced by Heidi on the 15th January 2019
  • A few minutes later than expected

    It was worth the extra couple of minutes wait placed by Kim on the 10th January 2019
  • Hot and very tasty

    Arrived under expected time. The note I added was auctioned. The food was hit andplaced by Marsha on the 7th January 2019
  • Great food

    Amazing food perfect for vegetarians!!placed by Rebecca on the 3rd January 2019
  • Tasty

    Slightly delayed but still enjoyableplaced by Brendan on the 19th December 2018
  • Spot on!

    No issues! Hot and on timeplaced by Brendan on the 9th December 2018
  • No issues!

    Spot on! Hot and on timeplaced by Brendan on the 9th December 2018
  • Burnt popadoms

    Not the usual standard this time. Burnt flavoured poppadoms went in the bin.placed by Gary on the 10th October 2018
  • Cold

    Food delivered stone cold, called to complain and was told it can’t be cold. Dissatisfiedplaced by Paul on the 5th October 2018
  • Brilliant as always

    Excellent taste, highly recommended placed by Jim on the 3rd October 2018
  • Excellent as always

    Always Great food & service placed by Geoff on the 11th September 2018
  • Felt the urge for a curry

    Wasn't disappointed, great meal.placed by Jason on the 24th June 2018
  • Football Takeout!

    Great food as ever! Even turned up 30 minutes earlier than estimated on a Englandplaced by Russell on the 19th June 2018
  • Kaz’s - Nice

    The food was brought to me on time and the server was polite. The meals
    placed by Bhavin on the 25th May 2018
  • Just ok

    So delivered earlier than expected but no extra sauces for poppadoms. Was nice but notplaced by Kevin on the 21st May 2018
  • Tasty food, fast delivery

    Food nice and hot, tasty chicken vindalooplaced by Tom on the 4th April 2018
  • Speedy delivery

    Quick delivery (sooner than stated on email- always a plus) Food was delicious.placed by Louise on the 4th April 2018
  • Great as always

    Excellent food and delivery was when they said it would be. placed by Rob on the 23rd February 2018
  • Great food but delivery was a shambles

    Good as always was fantastic but something went horribly wrong with the service/delivery. Food order arrived
    placed by Lauren on the 1st February 2018
  • Lovely

    Great food as always, ready on time.placed by Vanessa on the 29th January 2018
  • best curry

    lovely restaurant for a meal out & a great takeaway. We either eat in orplaced by pauline on the 19th January 2018
  • Great food

    Food as alwaysplaced by colin on the 15th January 2018
  • Lovely food

    Food was delicious placed by Amanda on the 2nd January 2018
  • Great

    Delicious and on timeplaced by Marcin on the 22nd December 2017
  • Lost delivery

    The usually good kaz let me down last night, our delivery driver got lost in
    placed by Rob on the 2nd November 2017
  • Always great

    Food was great and delivery was quick placed by Rob on the 6th October 2017
  • Great food

    Great food and good delivery time placed by Beverley on the 14th August 2017
  • Lovely food

    Second time using, food just as lovely as the first time placed by Amanda on the 8th August 2017
  • Quality Takeaway

    Had a delivery yesterday and once again, great tasting beautiful​ food from Kaz's!! placed by Gavin on the 16th June 2017
  • Tasty hot food!

    Will order again :)placed by Colin on the 29th May 2017
  • Best in Harlow!

    I have had a number of deliverers now and have eat in the restaurant itplaced by Russell on the 22nd May 2017
  • Tasty and hot

    Really like the king prawn shaslick, always arrives promptly . My favourite restaurant and takeplaced by Jackie on the 20th May 2017
  • Amazing

    Food amazing as always always hot and on time placed by Tracy on the 19th May 2017
  • Great food

    Couldn't fault kaz takeaway placed by R on the 13th May 2017
  • King prawn shaslik

    Absolutely gorgeous. Huge prawns . A winner for meplaced by Jackie on the 23rd April 2017
  • Tasty food, quick delivery

    Quick and easy to place an order online. Food arrived with the time frame given.placed by Claire on the 22nd April 2017
  • As good as usual!

    All present and correct many thanksplaced by Brendan on the 16th April 2017
  • Lovely food

    Lovely food placed by Natalie on the 15th April 2017
  • Food delivered cold

    Delivery was over than expected and once delivered the food was cold. I would thinkplaced by Vanessa on the 13th April 2017
  • kaz food

    the food is really nice from here we reslly enjoyed it, the only thing I
    placed by April on the 11th April 2017
  • Half delivery recieved

    Ordered before restaurant opened to ensure requested time was met, yet again Kukd website changes
    placed by Brendan on the 3rd April 2017
  • Speedy delivery

    Lovely foodplaced by Jackie on the 26th March 2017
  • Faultless

    As title says!placed by Brendan on the 24th March 2017
  • Tale of two deliveries....both great

    First time we had ordered from Kaz and even though delivery time was extended, i
    placed by Mike on the 20th March 2017
  • Spot on!

    No complaints great food!placed by Brendan on the 19th March 2017
  • Excellent meal

    Excellent service and quality of food is amazing alwsys order from youplaced by Katie on the 18th March 2017
  • Fast delivery lovely food!!

    The delivery was fast, and the food was beautiful as always from Kaz's. But was
    placed by Sara on the 5th March 2017
  • Below par

    Not as good as usual, both main dishes the sauce was thin and the onplaced by Brendan on the 4th March 2017
  • No complaints!

    Usual high standards!placed by Brendan on the 26th February 2017
  • Great

    Great curry from Kaz's. placed by Leonie on the 26th February 2017
  • Takeaway

    Best Indian in townplaced by Stephen on the 26th February 2017
  • Yum!

    Kaz's is always a great choice, whether eating on or picking up takeaway. Food isplaced by Gem on the 22nd February 2017
  • worst indian meal ever

    Lamb rogan josh - tough chunks of lamb dunked in a tin of chopped tomatoes,
    placed by benita on the 21st February 2017
  • Food quality was OK and good value for money but it was quite cool by the time it reached us.

    Food quality was OK and good value for money but it was quite cool byplaced by Simon on the 21st February 2017
  • Very Nice

    Arrived on time and the food was lovely.placed by David on the 20th February 2017
  • Amazing

    Amazing food as always best Indian in Harlow xx placed by Tracy on the 19th February 2017
  • Long wait, Cold Food

    We waited 1hr30minutes for our delivery and when it turned up it was freezing cold.placed by Samantha on the 19th February 2017
  • Quality

    Spot on as usual! Many thanksplaced by Brendan on the 18th February 2017
  • Fantastic Tasty Food

    Food Delivered on time and Hot... Delicious as always.placed by Tina on the 16th February 2017
  • great food

    Took its time coming but was worth the wait. Food was tasty as usualplaced by jo on the 4th February 2017
  • Amazing

    Amazing food as always got in touch with kaz regarding the tikka starter and mintplaced by Tracy on the 1st February 2017
  • On time and hot

    Delivery was spot on - all tasted lovely as always, just slightly less chicken thanplaced by Nick on the 25th January 2017
  • On time

    On time all correct just a bit below par for some reasonplaced by Brendan on the 21st January 2017
  • Down Hill

    We have used Kaz's since it opened, used to be very good, however, it has
    placed by Andy on the 14th January 2017
  • Superb

    On time, all correct, spot on as usual!placed by Brendan on the 14th January 2017
  • Always excellent

    Order arrived within half hour. Kaz does the best lamb sag curry , always lovelyplaced by Jackie on the 14th January 2017
  • Tasty

    Arrived in 30 mins on a Sunday night. Was very tasty. What more can you
    placed by Karen on the 9th January 2017
  • Stunning

    Superb meal many thanksplaced by Brendan on the 7th January 2017
  • Spot on

    As the title says!placed by Brendan on the 7th January 2017
  • Great!

    Amazing! As per usualplaced by Brendan on the 7th January 2017
  • Amazing

    As usual faultless placed by Brendan on the 7th January 2017
  • Faultless

    Amazing as usualplaced by Brendan on the 7th January 2017
  • Great value

    Can't recommend this restaurant enough!placed by Brendan on the 7th January 2017
  • Amazing

    Can't fault anything!placed by Brendan on the 7th January 2017
  • Superb

    No complaints at allplaced by Brendan on the 7th January 2017
  • Magic!

    Spot on as usual placed by Brendan on the 7th January 2017
  • Missing Nancy bread

    Food was ordered for 730-745 via online,once was booking confirmed was advised by email that
    placed by Leigh on the 1st January 2017
  • Very poor

    I have ordered from Kaz's many times, and usually the food is great. Unfortunately this
    placed by Daniel on the 28th December 2016
  • Great food

    Great food, has a excellent selection of dishes which I am working my way through,placed by simon on the 4th December 2016
  • Great food

    We always get our food here, always tastes amazing would highly recommend placed by michelle on the 3rd December 2016
  • Great Indian, Poor English dishes

    Ordered a curry and it was fabulous, as usual. Highly recommend both takeaway and restaurant
    placed by Beth on the 28th November 2016
  • Best Indian in town

    Beautiful food everytimeplaced by Jackie on the 20th November 2016
  • Lovely food, very tasty

    We selected different meals this time which we very much enjoyed, thank you. We willplaced by Angela on the 17th November 2016
  • Great food

    Food was delicious and delivered quickly placed by Leanne on the 13th November 2016
  • Not to impressed

    Ordered madras hot on one dish came mild onion barghe dry even though changed to
    placed by Brendan on the 5th November 2016
  • Amazing

    Food was really hot delivered early and was amazing placed by Tracy on the 2nd November 2016
  • Good food, but what a mess

    I recently received an order via delivery. When the food got delivered I opened the
    placed by Steven on the 27th October 2016
  • GREAT FOOD

    Excellent food very tasty ,slight delay in food being delivered but soon informed as toplaced by Edward on the 23rd October 2016